Conference Mentor and Advisor:
Cindy Crouse
Phone: +1 214 841 0044
Fax: +1 214 841 0046
Email: crouse_phil@msn.com


Conference Director:

David Paganie
Phone: +1 713 963 6217
Email: davidp@PennWell.com


Conference Manager:

Gail Killough
Phone: +1 713 963 6251
Email: gailk@pennwell.com


Event Marketing Manager:
Rachel Campbell
Phone: +1 918 831 9576
Email: rachelc@pennwell.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales:
Sara Lowery Ng
Phone: +1 713 963 6277
Cell: +1 713 725 8536
Email: saran@pennwell.com


Exhibit Services Manager:

Sarah Raunikar
Phone: +1 918 831 9740
Email: sarahr@pennwell.com


Event Operations Manager:

Ann-Marie Dowling
Phone: +1 918 831 9523
Email: adowling@pennwell.com

 

Registration Department:
Direct: +1 918 831 9160
Fax: +1 918 831 9161
Toll Free: +1 888 299 8016
Fax: +1 888 299 8057


Petroleum Group Publisher and Vice President:

Paul Westervelt
1455 W. Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: +1 713 499 6305
Email: pwestervelt@pennwell.com


PennWell Corporate Headquarters:

1421 S. Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
Phone: +1 918 835 3161
Fax: +1 713 963 6270
Web: www.pennwell.com

© 2016. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP| PennWell Websites | PennWell Events