We're Here to Help

Questions? In need of assistance?  Contact a member of PNEC event team below:

Registration_425x250

PNEC Registration

registration@pennwell.com
Phone: +1-918-831-9160
Toll-free (US only): +1-888-299-8016
International Phone: +44 1992 656717

Conference

David Paganie

Conference Director
P: +1.713.963.6217
E: davidp@pennwell.com

Gail Killough

Conference Manager
P: +1.713.963.6251
E: gailk@pennwell.com

Event Operations

Ann-Marie Dowling

Senior Event Operations Manager
P: +1.918.831.9523
E: adowling@pennwell.com

Marketing

Myla Lowrance

Event Marketing Manager
P: +1.713.963.6204
E: mylal@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services

Michael Donnell

Exhibitor Services Manager
P: +1 (918) 831-9707
E: MichaelD@Pennwell.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Sara Lowery NG

Exhibit Sales Manager
United States & Europe
P: +1.713.963.6277
C: +1.713.725.8536
F: +1.713.963.6212
E: saran@pennwell.com

Desiree Reyes

Exhibit Sales Manager
United States & Europe
P: +1.713.963.6283
C: +1.281.785.7952
F: +1.713.963.6212
E: desireer@pennwell.com

PennWell Corporate Headquarters

Tusa Office

1421 South Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
P: +1.918.835.3161
www.pennwell.com

PennWell Petroleum Group

1455 West Loop South, Suite #400
Houston, TX 77027
P: +1.713.621.9720
Toll Free: +1 800 736 6935

WHAT IS THE 23rd ANNUAL PNEC CONFERENCE AND EXHIBITION ALL ABOUT?

The global event offers a technical program addressing changes in key technologies and practical solutions to implement quality, and data driven decisions that meet enterprise-wide technical and financial interest with millions of invested dollars at risk.

Network with your peers and exhibitors from leading technology companies, and learn from the experts at this global event!

CONNECT
WITH
US  

#PNEC2019